Do It To The Optigan!

DrNoose & Jambone
Do It To The Optigan!
BIOT Records And Tapes (BIOT-002)

1. Blitzkrieg Bop
2.Something Stupid
3. Honey Babe 
4. The Bunny In Odessa Texas Song
5. Twelth Of  Never 
6. Manure Boots 
7. They Call The Wind Maria 
8. Diamond Dan 
9. Optigan #9 
10. Bonus Track - Blitzkrieg Bop - Live 

road rock cover

With DrNoose on the Optigan (and other keyboards), and Jambone on the guitar, this is a rare and different sound! To hear samples of some of the songs, just click on some of the underlined song titles above. To order this album (available on 8-Track Tape, CD, or Cassette), just go here!